Promotion of Severstal Infocom corporate values
Welcome to the noosphere!



In brief

There are mechanics, creative and visual concepts for promotion of Severstal Infocom corporate values among employees.



Background

In 2019 Severstal began a five-year transformation program. Severstal Infocom also participates in it and wants to teach employees how to deal with different working situations in accordance with corporate values.
Task
To explain the meaning of corporate values "speed", "inspiration" and "partnership" to employees and teach them how to work this way.
Creative Concept
The campaign was called "Noosphere" — it unites and upgrades employees, teach them to interact in teams more effectively. During the first 7 months of the campaign employees were participating in activities and discovering the meaning of values parts. For participation employees receive points — infocoins — that can be exchanged to great prizes. At the end of the first campaign stage the most active participant got the reward — a trip to Sochi for two persons.

After the competition "Noosphere" project will continue to work for helping employees understand the company's strategy, communicate with colleagues and take part in events.




Visual Concept
It is created in futuristic style to convey the innovative nature of the campaign. Abstract illustrations are associated with each specific value: inspiration appears in a workplace, a negotiation table means partnership, speed is revealed in dynamics and paths. Сolor coding is used in the Illustrations and typography: lilac, peach and mint signify three values parts. Also purple creates a visual unity.
Site
Goals of the project and the description of all activities are collected on a special landing page. Also employees' personal accounts and standings were created here. Every participant can go to this website and see what tasks he has already completed and what he have to do next.
Activities
Speed
All together employees participated in Hero Race, an extreme cross-country competition, and receive infocoins even for trainings. Teams learned to throw down and take challenges via randomizer of promises and completed our tasks thoroughly. Finally, employees had to to lead the character through the maze answering difficult quiz, and take pics of everything associated with speed at work.

Inspiration

Employees were teaching each other during face-to-face workshops, they participated in workshops about agile approach to work, went to celebrities' performances and took photos of inspirational things at work.

Partnership
Participants visited the exhibition of corporate achievements and Severstal future strategy, took part in quiz about the company and its values.




Results
The winner will be revealed only in October 2019, but even for today 629 out of 1200 employees have already registered and participated in activities, got infocoins and rewards.

Продвижение корпоративных ценностей «Северсталь-инфоком»
Добро пожаловать в ноосферу!



Если коротко

Это механика, креативная и визуальная концепции для продвижения ценностей «Северсталь-инфоком» среди сотрудников.

Бэкграунд


В 2019 году Северсталь начала пятилетнюю программу трансформации. «Северсталь-инфоком» тоже участвует в программе и хочет объяснить сотрудникам, как в рабочих ситуациях действовать в соответствии с корпоративными ценностями.
Задача
Объяснить сотрудникам смысл ценностей «скорость», «вдохновение», «сотрудничество», научить действовать в соответствии с ними.


Креативная концепция
Кампания получила название «Ноосфера», потому что она должна сплотить и развить сотрудников, научить их эффективнее взаимодействовать внутри сообщества. В первые 7 месяцев кампании сотрудники будут участвовать в активациях и разбираются в значении модулей-ценностей. За участие сотрудники получают баллы – инфокоины, – которые можно обменять на крутые призы. В конце первого этапа кампании самый активный участник получит приз – поездку в Сочи на двоих.
После завершения первого этапа проект «Ноосфера» продолжит работу, чтобы помогать сотрудникам разобраться в стратегии компании, общаться с коллегами, участвовать в мероприятиях.


Визуальная концепция
Визуальная концепция создана в футуристичном стиле, чтобы передать инновационный характер проекта. Абстрактные иллюстрации связаны с названием каждого конкретного направления: вдохновение — место работы, сотрудничество — стол переговоров, скорость — динамика и путь. В иллюстрациях и типографике используется цветовое кодирование: сиреневый, персиковый и мятный — это три ценности-модуля. А фиолетовый цвет создает визуальное единство.
Сайт
Суть проекта и описание активаций собраны на специальном сайте. Там же созданы личные кабинеты сотрудников и рейтинговые таблицы. Любой участник может зайти на сайт, чтобы увидеть, какие задания он уже выполнил, какие только предстоит
Активации
В модуле «Скорость» сотрудники должны участвовать сообща в «Гонке героев»
(и получать инфокоины даже за тренировки), бросать и принимать вызовы при помощи рандомайзера обещаний (тут имеет значение полнота выполнения задания), вести персонажа через лабиринт, отвечая на сложные вопросы,
и фотографировать все, что ассоциируется со скоростью в работе.

В модуле «Вдохновение» сотрудники должны учить друг друга на личных мастер-классах, участвовать в воркшопах об agile, ходить на выступления известных людей и фотографировать вдохновение в работе.

В модуле «Сотрудничество» участники посетят выставку, посвященную достижениям и планам компании, и поучаствуют в интеллектуальной игре, вопросы которой связаны с модулями.


Результаты
Победитель будет выявлен в октябре 2019 года, но уже сейчас 629 сотрудников из 1200 зарегистрировались
и участвуют в активациях, получают инфокоины и призы.