P&G Mental Health Week
Here are my feelings



In brief

It is an event, that helped Procter&Gamble employees reload their feelings and emotions

Background


Every year Procter&Gamble holds the Health Week for employees. It helps the team to work on their lifestyle: employees learn how to cook healthy food, how to go in for unusual sports, how to get fit and how to just relax. In 2019 mental health became the main topic of the Week.
Task
To create the concept for the event that will teach employees how to find a work-life balance.
Solution
Five senses help us recognize the world as it is. Our mental health, mood and emotional balance depend on that we see, hear, smell, taste and touch.

We suggested P&G employees to reboot their senses and feel something really new and pleasant. Each day was devoted to one of the five basic wits: smell, sight, touch, taste or hearing.

MONDAY
Smell
Employees made their own aromas from natural oil and studied the secrets of its influence on people.
Also on this day was working an aroma-mail across the office. Employees could choose a card with a vial of perfume, sign it and give to a colleague to please him or her.





TUESDAY
Sight
Anyone could try to turn the world upside down with the special device — invertoscope. Employees have turned... and then tried to draw their own portraits or hit the ball on a goal. And it wasn't so easy!


WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY
Taste
How to brew tea in accordance to Chinese tradition? How to unload taste receptors and enjoy even simple food? For two days employees attended workshops on healthy food and tea ceremonies, so they learned how to perceive natural flavors correctly.




FRIDAY
Hearing + Touch + Taste
At Mental Health Week closing day employees could feel themselves as children: dive into a pool filled with plastic balls, taste cotton candy and enjoy unusual tunes played on a khanga. Also everyone could win the lottery and get a prize: for example, a certificate for floating, a massage or an aroma lamp with candles.

Mental Health Week в P&G
Это мои чувства



Если коротко

Мероприятие, которое помогло сотрудникам Procter&Gamble перезагрузить свои чувства и эмоции
Бэкграунд


Каждый год Procter&Gamble проводит неделю здоровья для своих сотрудников. Благодаря ей можно поработать над своим образом жизни: научиться правильному питанию, попробовать себя в необычном спорте или просто расслабиться. В 2019 году темой такой недели стало ментальное здоровье.
Задача
Придумать концепцию мероприятия, которое научит сотрудников находить баланс с самими собой.
Решение
Органы чувств помогают воспринимать этот мир таким, какой он есть. От того, что человек видит, слышит, ощущает, зависит его настроение и, во многом, душевное равновесие.

Мы предложили сотрудникам Procter&Gamble перезагрузиться и ощутить что-то действительно приятное. Каждый день был посвящен одному из чувств: осязанию, обонянию, зрению, слуху, вкусу.
Понедельник
Обоняние
Сотрудники составляли ароматы из натуральных эфирных масел и изучали секреты их влияния на человека.
Также в этот день в офисе работала арома-почта. Сотрудники могли выбрать открытку с флакончиком духов, подписать ее и вручить коллеге в качестве комплимента.


Вторник
Зрение
Любой желающий мог примерить инвертоскоп — особые очки, переворачивающие мир с ног на голову. Примерить — и попробовать нарисовать собственный портрет или попасть мячом по воротам. И это оказалось не так просто!


Среда и четверг
Вкус
Как заваривать чай в соответствии с китайской традицией? Как разгрузить пищевые рецепторы и получать удовольствие от простой пищи? В течение двух дней сотрудники посещали мастер-классы по здоровому питанию и чайным церемониям и учились правильно воспринимать натуральные вкусы.


Пятница
Слух, осязание и вкус
На закрытии Mental Health Week каждый смог почувствовать себя ребенком: нырнуть в бассейн, наполненный пластиковыми шариками, попробовать сладкую вату и насладиться необычными мелодиями, сыгранными на ханге. А еще — выиграть самые разные призы в лотерее: например, сертификат на флоатинг, массаж или аромалампу со свечками.