Nissan Employer Brand
Nissan cares about people, and people care about Nissan
In brief
Employer brand that reflects mutual support between the company and its employees
Task
To develop the employer brand, creative and visual concepts.
Background
Nissan has created very comfortable and pleasant working conditions for its team. However, constantly being in a comfort zone, employees still need to take the initiative and strive for something new. We decided to tell employees how important it is not only to receive care but also to give something in return, for example, to share new ideas or professional experience!



Solution
Value proposition
At Nissan, employees are the main value. The company forms a modern team, takes care of it, gives all the tools for professional growth and personal development. And it is mutual! Employees don't passively accept bonuses from Nissan, but respond with initiative, energy, and enthusiasm.
The employer's value is expressed in the slogan «Nissan cares about people and people care about Nissan».




Visual concept
The key element of the visual concept is a road with many routes and intermediate stops. Each checkpoint is an employee's achievement visualized in 3D landscape. As a result, all carriers become career maps: at the beginning of the path there is always an employee, and in the final – his big victory. The unique 3D scene design is created for each message.



Creative concept
In communications, emphasis is placed on how a caring environment affects the career path of employees. They reach new heights since Nissan cares about people and people care about Nissan Using the format of the path and checkpoints, we show how employees develop: what's the company' role in this process, and what employees do in return. It turns out to be mutually beneficial cooperation where everyone feels comfortable!


The rules for using the visual style are described in the guidebook.

Бренд работодателя Nissan
Nissan заботится о людях, а люди — о Nissan
Если коротко
Это employer-бренд Nissan, который отражает взаимную заботу компании и сотрудников.
Задача
Разработать бренд работодателя, креативную и визуальную концепции.
Бэкграунд
Nissan создал для своей команды очень удобные и приятные рабочие условия. Однако постоянно находясь в зоне комфорта, сотрудники должны проявлять инициативу и стремиться к чему-то новому. Мы решили рассказать сотрудникам, как важно не только получать заботу, но и давать что-то взамен, например, делиться новыми идеями или профессиональным опытом!
Решение
Ценностное предложение
В Nissan сотрудники — это главная ценность. Компания формирует современную команду, заботится о ней, дает все инструменты для профессионального роста и личного развития. И это взаимно! Сотрудники не пассивно принимают бонусы от Nissan, а отвечают инициативностью, энергичностью, увлеченностью.
Ценность работодателя выражена в слогане «Ниссан заботиться о людях, а люди – о Nissan».

Визуальная концепция
Центром визуальной концепции становится дорога со множеством маршрутов и промежуточных остановок. Каждый чекпоинт — это достижение сотрудника, выраженное в 3D-пейзаже. В результате все носители становятся картами карьерного роста: в начале пути всегда находится сотрудник, а в финале — его большая победа. Для каждого сообщения создается индивидуальный дизайн 3D-сцены.
Креативная концепция
В коммуникации акцент сделан на том, насколько атмосфера заботы влияет на карьерный путь сотрудников. Они достигают новых высот, потому что Nissan заботится о людях, а люди — о Nissan. В формате пути и чекпоинтов мы показываем, как развиваются сотрудники компании: что для этого делает компания, а чем в ответ ее радует сотрудник. Получается взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, в котором всем комфортно!
Правила использования визуального стиля описаны в гайдбуке.