MegaLabs employer brand
What if?
In brief
What if we won't limit our imagination?
We think over and develop an employer brand for MegaLabs
Task
To develop an employer brand for MegaLabs, its creative and visual concepts for attracting new employees.
Solution
Research
The employees admitted that they work for the idea and the product, which become a part of a person, his pet project. In MegaLabs you can experiment, try something new and even make mistakes, just don't stop trying and you'll achieve a result – that's more important. Nothing can motivate better than observing your result – a product, which will be used by millions of people.

Creative concept
What if we show employees the products of MegaLabs? What if we combine uncombinable? What if we will start communication with a question? We think over and develop the concept which shows that MegaLabs is a scientific campus and a laboratory of technologies at the same time. It's an agile community of enthusiasts who are not afraid of experiments, who take an initiative and value the final result.

The communication starts with the question 'What if?' and then some strange situations are added. All communications are about company's products and innovations of MegaLabs employees. Messages about MegaLabs atmosphere are built the same way.
Visual concept
The basics of visual concept are illustrations made in engraving style and black and white photos of employees. Each illustration is a combination of two objects which connected with the main message by their sense. When the product causes more associations and a fantasy gets wider, the illustration gets more unusual.

Terms of using visual style are described in the guidebook.

Бренд работодателя
MegaLabs

А что, если?
Если коротко
А что, если не ограничивать свою фантазию?
Подумали мы и разработали employer-бренд MegaLabs
Задача
Разработать бренд работодателя MegaLabs, креативную и визуальную концепции для привлечения новых сотрудников.
Решение
Исследование
Сотрудники признались, что работают за идею, за продукт, который становится частью человека, его детищем. В MegaLabs можно экспериментировать, пробовать новое и даже ошибаться, главное — не останавливаться и добиваться результата. Ничего так не мотивирует сотрудников, как возможность увидеть конечный результат — продукт, которым будут пользоваться миллионы человек.

Креативная концепция
А что, если показывать соискателям продукты MegaLabs? А что, если соединять несоединяемое? А что, если начинать коммуникацию с вопроса? Подумали мы и разработали концепцию, которая показывает, что MegaLabs — это научный кампус и лаборатория технологий одновременно, гибкое сообщество энтузиастов, которые не боятся экспериментировать и проявлять инициативу и больше всего ценят конечный результат.

Коммуникация начинается с вопроса «А что, если?», а затем к нему добавляется странная ситуация, возможная в MegaLabs. В коммуникациях всегда рассказывается о продуктах компании и инновациях, которыми занимаются сотрудники. По такому же принципу строятся сообщения об атмосфере в MegaLabs.




Визуальная концепция
В основе визуальной концепции — иллюстрации, выполненные в гравюрном стиле, и черно-белые фотографии сотрудников. Каждая иллюстрация — это совмещение двух предметов, связанных по смыслу с главным сообщением. Чем больше ассоциаций вызывает продукт MegaLabs и чем шире фантазия, тем необычнее иллюстрации.

Правила использования визуального стиля описаны в гайдбуке.