IKEA employer brand
Fills work with life
In brief
It is IKEA employer brand which fills employees' life with possibilities
Task
To develop IKEA employer brand, its creative and visual concepts.
Solution
Research
The research conducted among the applicants showed that a person aspires to live cheerfully at work without giving up hobbies. IKEA employees appreciate the company for the huge amount of given possibilities. It makes the team feel comfortable at work and do not wait for the end of the working day.

Positioning
IKEA gives employees the opportunities to find something that will allow everyone to embody his potential and stay in harmony with himself and his principles. Working in IKEA doesn't mean refusing of personal interests and hobbies, that's why the employees never feel that life is passing by.

Idea
Work is a pleasure. When you like what you're doing, when there is someone around with whom you can laugh, have a lunch or create the solution of a difficult task — it's not just a job, it's life.
Creative concept
The creative concept is built around the main idea and shows applicants the advantages of working in different IKEA departments.

The communication message consists of the phrase "We will fill your work with..." and explanations: creativity, laughing, friendship, pleasure, love.
Visual concept
The visual concept is based on minimalistic illustrations which depict working situations in IKEA. In these illustrations IKEA corporate colours are used. IKEA objects are marked with dark blue and the objects that aren't related to work, but remind a person about home, hobbies, friends are highlighted in yellow.
If a building becomes architecture, then it is art

Бренд
работодателя ИКЕА
Наполняет работу жизнью
Если коротко
Это employer-бренд ИКЕА, который наполняет жизнь сотрудников возможностями

Задача
Разработать бренд работодателя ИКЕА, креативную и визуальную концепции.

Решение
Исследование
Исследование, проведенное среди соискателей, показало, что человек стремится жить на работе полной жизнью, не отказываясь от любимых увлечений. Сотрудники ИКЕА ценят компанию за огромное количество возможностей, которые она им предоставляет, чтобы чувствовать себя на работе максимально комфортно и не ждать конца рабочего дня.

Позиционирование
ИКЕА предоставляет сотрудникам возможности найти то, что нужно, чтобы реализовать свой потенциал и остаться в гармонии с собой и своими принципами. Работа в ИКЕА не подразумевает отказа от личных интересов и любимых занятий, поэтому у сотрудников никогда не возникает ощущения, что жизнь проходит мимо.


Идея
Работа — это удовольствие. Когда тебе нравится то, что ты делаешь, есть, с кем посмеяться от души, сходить на обед или подумать над решением сложной задачи — это не просто работа, это жизнь.
Креативная концепция
Креативная концепция строится вокруг главной идеи и показывает соискателям преимущества работы в разных департаментах ИКЕА.

Коммуникационное сообщение состоит из фразы «Мы наполним вашу работу…» и пояснения: креативом, смехом, дружбой, удовольствием, любовью.

Визуальная концепция
В основе визуальной концепции — минималистичные иллюстрации, изображающие рабочие ситуации в ИКЕА. В иллюстрациях используются фирменные цвета ИКЕА. Синим выделяются предметы ИКЕА, а желтым — предметы, которые не имеют отношения к работе, но напоминают человеку о доме, хобби, друзьях.