Coca-Cola HBC
Management Trainee Program
Identity and naming of trainee program
In brief
This is corporate style and the name of internship program 'Coca-Cola HBC Russia'.

Background
Each year Coca-Cola announces intake for Management Trainee Program. During two years a graduate can start with intern position and come up with project manager position. This program oriented toward drawing talented persons and leaders' attention who are ready to solve difficult tasks and achieve success.
Task
To create the name and develop corporate style of communication messages.
Solution
Often we don't have enough motivation and the internship is a chance to turn everything upside down. Yes, it's difficult to combine work and study, but maybe there will be no such possibility. So, get the grip and say "Time is now!"
Logo
The main student's problem is the habit to kick into touch, to concoct an excuses and miss deadlines. Our logo appeals to stop delaying important decisions and answer a call now. The basis of logo is megaphone as the symbol of opportunity to declare yourself and to start a career in a big company.
Style forming elements

We used emotional pics of people and illustrations, which imitate hand drawings.
These illustrations fill up pics and shared the mood of communication messages. On the basis of logo we developed the system for framing of communication materials: posters, roll-ups, leaflets, promo gifts etc.

Terms of using style are described in the guidebook.

Coca-Cola HBC
Management Trainee Program
Айдентика и нейминг программы стажировок
Если коротко
Это фирменный стиль и название для программы стажировок Coca-Cola HBC Россия

Бэкграунд
Каждый год Coca-Cola объявляет набор на Management Trainee Program. За два года выпускник вуза может пройти путь от стажера до менеджера проектов. Эта программа ориентирована на привлечение талантов и лидеров, которые готовы решать сложные задачи и добиваться успеха.
Задача
Придумать название и разработать фирменный стиль оформления коммуникационных материалов.

Решение
В жизни часто не хватает мотивации сделать первый шаг, а стажировка — шанс перевернуть всё вверх дном. Да, это сложно совмещать работу и учебу, но другой такой возможности может и не быть, так что возьми себя в руки и скажи "Time is now!"

Логотип
Основная проблема студента — привычка откладывать дела на потом, придумывать отговорки и пропускать дедлайны. Наш логотип призывает перестать откладывать важные решения и откликнуться сейчас. За основу логотипа взят мегафон как символ возможности громко заявить о себе и начать карьеру в крупной компании.

Стилеобразующие элементы

Мы объединили эмоциональные фотографии людей и иллюстрации, имитирующие рисование от руки.
Иллюстрации дополняют фотографии, передавая настроение коммуникативного сообщения. На основе логотипа была разработана система для оформления коммуникационных материалов: плакаты, листовки, ролл апы, сувенирная продукция и др.

Правила использования визуального стиля описаны в гайдбуке.