Nomos Bank brand
It's time to choose an employer
In brief
This is a Nomos bank brand with the slogan "It's time to" encouraging target audience to ,get down to business.

Task
To develop Nomos Bank employer brand, its creative and visual concept.
Solution
At the start of the project we carried out an opinion poll among the current employees and potential candidates (university graduates or last year students from the cities with Nomos Bank offices) and arrived at an interesting conclusion: people often lack motivation, self-confidence, and impetus in order to get going.

Thus we came up with an idea of a brand which encourages candidates to be more daring, take important decision faster and with more confidence, and hesitate less. It's better to use time on actions rather than on doubts.
Slogan
It's time is a motivating slogan. People who lack decisiveness and vigour usually wait for a sign or a command that the moment has come and it's the right time to start acting. Nomos Bank communication will serve as a signal: the bank tells you that it's time to make a move. Notably the messages will change in accordance with the campaigns and actions and only the motivating element will stay unalterable.
Owing to the variable character of the slogan it can be used in the infinite number of situations:
  • It's time to be modern
  • It's time to start living
  • It's tome to win Nomos Bank contest
  • It's time to come to senses
  • It's time to use your brain
  • It's time for a cup of coffee
  • It's time to make new friends.
Visualization
The main graphic element of the communication is a composition consisting of a timeline and a bubble (we borrowed these elements from social networks therefore they must be clear and familiar to the target audience). A dot on the timeline stands for an event marked in a social network profile. From this point everything will change for the better. The bubble is the space for a message from the bank to the target audience encouraging it to spring into action.

All image photos are taken in the POV (point of view) style: these pictures taken from the point of view of the camera man provide a dynamic image which everyone can identify with. POV is very popular among young people thanks to Instagram.

Communication channels
We designed a web-site about working for the bank, developed activity plan for social networks, conducted photo shooting, and made posters and rollups for universities and professional events.

Бренд Номос-банка
Самое время выбрать работодателя
Если коротко
Это employer-бренд Номос-банка со слоганом «Самое время...»,
который мотивирует целевую аудиторию начинать действовать.

Задача
Разработать бренд работодателя Номос-банка, креативную и визуальную концепции.
Решение
В начале проекта мы провели опросы действующих сотрудников и потенциальных соискателей (молодых людей, которые закончили или заканчивают учебные заведения в городах, где есть отделения Номоса) и обнаружили интересный факт: очень часто людям не хватает мотивации, уверенности, импульса для того, чтобы начать действовать.

Так появилась идея создания бренда, который может заставить потенциального соискателя быть смелее, убедить его увереннее и быстрее принимать ключевые решения, не колебаться. Ведь драгоценное время стоит тратить на дела, а не на сомнения.
Слоган
Самое время – cлоган-мотиватор. Людям, которым не хватает решительности, уверенности в том, что момент действовать настал, нужен совет, знак: время пришло, пора начинать. Коммуникации Номос-банка будут таким сигналом: банк говорит, что пришло время действовать, причем послания меняются в зависимости от проводимых акций – неизменной остается только мотивационная часть.
Благодаря тому что одна часть слогана может меняться, у него появляется бесконечное множество вариантов применения:
  • Самое время быть современным
  • Самое время начать жить
  • Самое время выиграть конкурс Номос-банка
  • Самое время взяться за ум
  • Самой время размять мозги
  • Самое время выпить кофе
  • Самое время завести новых друзей.
Визуализация
Основным графическим элементом коммуникации является конструкция из таймлайна и баббла (элементов, позаимствованных из соцсетей, и поэтому близких и понятных целевой аудитории). Точка на таймлайне символизирует некое событие, отмеченное в профиле соцсетей, это точка отсчета, с которой все изменится в лучшую сторону. Баббл – это место для послания, побуждающего к действию, которое банк адресует целевой аудитории.

Все имиджевые фотографии выполнены в стилистике POV (point of view): это кадры, снятые «из глаз оператора», как динамичный образ, с которым каждый может себя идентифицировать. POV популярен в молодежных кругах из-за частого использования в соцсети Instagram.

Каналы коммуникации
Мы создали сайт о работе в банке, разработали план активностей для соцсетей, провели съемки и создали плакаты и ролл-апы для использования в вузах и на профильных мероприятиях.